Saturday, October 15, 2011

Angels & Airwaves "Love" Part Two Tracklisting + Preview

We already have the first part, but details have emerged about the second part of Angels & Airwaves' upcoming album Love (November 11th). Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Saturday Love
2. Surrender
3. Anxiety
4. My Heroine (It's Not Over)
5. Moon As My Witness
6. Dry Your Eyes
7. The Revelator
8. One Last Thing
9. Intertia
10. Behold A Pale Horse
11. All That We Are

Not only that, but some very intriguing snippets are available for your listening pleasure as well ("Anxiety" is skipped):

No comments: