Saturday, February 12, 2011

Jennifer Hudson "I Remember Me" Tracklisting

Jennifer Hudson has unveiled the tracklisting for her upcoming sophomore album I Remember Me (March 22nd). Check out what's in store for the *sigh* 10-track set below:

1. No One Gonna Love You
2. Angel
3. Where You At
4. I Remember Me
5. Everybody Needs Love
6. Why Is It So Hard
7. Don't Look Down
8. Feeling Good
9. I Got This
10. Believe

I'm not excited that it's so short, nor am I ecstatic about the inclusion of "Feeling Good". That said, one down ("Where You At"), eight to go!


1 comment:

pharmacy said...

this new album will be a great release as long as she organize some concerts.