Saturday, February 12, 2011

Avril Lavigne "Goodbye Lullaby (Deluxe Edition)" Details

March 8th is set to bring us two versions of Avril Lavigne's fourth album Goodbye Lullaby. The deluxe edition will add to the 14 standard tracks with acoustic versions of "What The Hell", "Push", & "Wish You Were Here" as well as the bonus track "Bad Reputation". In addition, a DVD documenting the making of the album will be included. The cover art (see: left) is also slightly altered. Guess which package I'll be picking up?!


No comments: