Tuesday, September 7, 2010

JoJo "Can't Take That Away From Me" Mixtape

It's been a day or two, but JoJo's ready to return with her first mixtape Can't Take That Away From Me. The 19-year-old explores some new ground here, but she still has that good ol' voice! I've included the mixtape's tracklisting below (note the title of the last song) & be sure to check out the blog's Twitter to get it. We're glad to have ya back, JoJo!

1. Can't Take That Away From Me
2. Running On Empty
3. Pretty Please
4. Why Didn't You Call
5. Just A Dream
6. When Does It Go Away (ft. Travis Garland)
7. My Time Is Money
8. What You Like (ft. Jordan Gatsby)
9. In The Dark
10. Boy Without A Heart
11. All I Want Is Everything

No comments: