Friday, November 6, 2009

Dondria "Dondria Duets" Mixtape

So So Def recording artist Dondria has finally dropped something in the form of her new mixtape "Dondria Duets." On it, she jumps on most of today's hottest male R&B songs, as you can see in the tracklisting below. Visit JD's website HERE to get a download link for the mixtape.

1. I Invented Sex (w/ Trey Songz & Drake)
2. Sweat It Out (w/ The-Dream)
3. Break Up (w/ Mario, Gucci Mane, & Sean Garrett)
4. Lovers & Friends
5. Pretty Wings
6. Sex Therapy (w/ Robin Thicke)
7. So Beautiful (w/ Musiq Soulchild)
8. Last Chance (w/ Ginuwine)
9. Under (w/ Pleasure P)
10. Fear (w/ Drake)

No comments: