Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Ryan Leslie "Transition" Tracklisting

Ryan Leslie is prepping for the release of his sophomore album Transition, his second disc this year, on November 3rd. The tracklisting has become available for the project, so check it out below:

1. Never Gonna Break Up
2. Something That I Like (ft. Pusha T)
3. Zodiac
4. Is It Real Love
5. Sunday Night
6. You're Not My Girl
7. To The Top
8. Nothing
9. Guardian Angel
10. All My Love
11. I Choose You

Shoot. I like "Ice Cold." Oh well. Hopefully he'll bring the heat & possibly top his self-titled debut!


No comments: