Friday, October 16, 2009

Priscilla Renea "Jukebox" Cover & Tracklisting

You bet it's another Priscilla Renea post! Her debut album Jukebox comes out on December 1st & here's all you need to know about it. Check out the tracklisting for Jukebox below:

1. Dollhouse
2. Lovesick
3. Pretty Girl
4. Baby Please
5. Rockabye Baby
6. Bacon & Eggs
7. Mr. Workabee (Intro)
8. Mr. Workabee
9. Stonegarden
10. City Love
11. Fixing My Hair

I already know this is gonna be good. Can't wait!

[Source, Source]

No comments: