Sunday, September 20, 2009

Marques Houston "Sex, Lies & MH" Mixtape

Marques Houston has unleashed a new mixtape called Sex, Lies & MH ahead of the forthcoming release of his fourth solo album Mr. Houston (September 29th) & frankly, it's better than the album! Definitely check out his "Slow Dance" remix, which can be done by visiting the blog's Twitter. Here's the mixtape's tracklisting:

1. Need A Bigger Bag (ft. Micka Mexican & Fabolous)
2. Lights, Camera, Action
3. Slow Dance (w/ Keri Hilson)
4. Won't Tell Ya Man (ft. Young Rome)
5. Slow Grind
6. On 2 Da Next Chick
7. The Interlude (ft. Omarion)
8. Naked Part II
9. Finish Line (ft. Young Rome & K. Smith)
10. That's When You're The Prettiest (ft. Rich Rick)
11. Holla At Me (w/ Milla J)
12. Train Lover

No comments: