Friday, November 11, 2011

Rihanna "Talk That Talk" Tracklisting

Rihanna is set to release her sixth studio album Talk That Talk on November 21st. Check out the tracklisting to her third fall release in three years below:

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (ft. Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk (ft. Jay-Z)
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch & Learn
11. Farewell

As much as I loved "We Found Love" when I didn't even want to & now with all this talk about being all about the music, I can't help but finally just let myself fall for Rihanna.


No comments: