Monday, July 18, 2011

Jessica Mauboy "Get 'Em Girls (Deluxe Edition)" Details

Indeed, Jessica Mauboy will be releasing a deluxe edition of her sophomore album Get 'Em Girls in Australia on August 12th. In addition to everything that was included on the original version of the album (with the exception, bizarrely enough, of the Snoop Dogg-assisted title track), the 2-disc set features six new songs & five remixes. Check out the tracklisting below (* = new):

Disc 1
1. Run*
2. Nobody Knows*
3. Like This (ft. Iyaz)
4. Saturday Night (ft. Ludacris)
5. Maze
6. Scariest Part
7. Not Me*
8. Inescapable*
9. Reconnected
10. What Happened To Us (ft. Jay Sean)
11. Forget Your Name
12. Can Anybody Tell Me
13. Make It Alright*
14. Galaxy (ft. Stan Walker)*

Disc 2
1. Get 'Em Girls (Music Is My Business Remix ft. Chizzy)*
2. Saturday Night (DCup Remix)*
3. What Happened To Us (OFM Remix ft. Jay Sean)*
4. Saturday Night (Sgt Slick Remix)*
5. Accelerate That
6. Inescapable (OFM Version)*
7. Handle It
8. Foreign
9. Fight For You
10. Here For Me
11. No One Like You

I thought the 15-track CD was fantastic upon its initial release, so a 25-track deluxe edition sounds amazing! I might actually have to import this one...


No comments: