Thursday, June 30, 2011

Brian McKnight "Just Me" Cover & Tracklisting

Brian McKnight is releasing a double album entitled Just Me on July 12th. The first disc will be a new studio album consisting of the following 10 tracks:

1. Temptation
2. Fall 5.0
3. One Mo' Time
4. Gimme Yo' Love
5. Husband 2.1
6. Without You
7. Just Lemme Know
8. End & Beginning With You
9. Careless Whisper
10. Just Me

Um, what's with all the decimals? Anyway, the second disc, which I admit I'm a bit more excited about, is a live album. Check out what makes up that 30-track disc HERE. This man is incredibly talented, but has rarely lived up to his potential; he is pretty incredible live though!

No comments: