Thursday, April 28, 2011

Kim Burrell "The Love Album" Tracklisting

Kim Burrell is currently prepping for the May 17th release of her new CD The Love Album. Check out the tracklisting for the project below:

1. Let's Make It To Love
2. Sweeter
3. Love So Pure
4. Love's Holiday
5. Open Up The Door
6. Is This The Way Love Goes?
7. A Lil' More Time
8. Jesus Is A Love Song
9. Love Me In A Special Way
10. Pray For Love

I've said it once, I'll say it again: This woman's vocals are errrrthang!


No comments: