Saturday, April 23, 2011

Kelly Price "Kelly" Tracklisting

Kelly Price will be releasing her fifth album Kelly on May 3rd. Check out the set's tracklisting below:

1. Tired
2. And You Don't Stop
3. Not My Daddy (ft. Stokely)
4. Himaholic
5. I'm Sorry
6. The Rain
7. Vexed
8. Speechless
9. Feels So Good
10. You Don't Have To Worry
11. Lil' Sumn-Sumn
12. Get Right Or Get Left

I need more of her vocals in my life, so this is just what the doctor ordered!


No comments: