Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Nicole Scherzinger "Killer Love" Cover & Tracklisting

The time has come: Nicole Scherzinger is finally releasing an album! Granted, it is just in the UK & it's called Killer Love, but it arrives on March 21st--that's less than three weeks away! I'm not in love with the album title or cover, but I couldn't care less about them because it's all about the music, so check out the album's tracklisting below:

1. Poison
2. Killer Love
3. Don't Hold Your Breath
4. Right There
5. You Will Be Loved
6. Wet
7. Say Yes
8. Club Banger Nation
9. Power's Out (ft. Sting)
10. Desperate
11. Everybody
12. Heartbeat (Rudi Wells' Open Heart Remix ft. Enrique Iglesias)
13. Casualty
14. AmenJena

I know I should just be thankful & not nitpick, but that's what I do! First of all, I'm a bit surprised that "Cold" & "Guns & Roses" were left off; I wasn't in love with them, but I kinda like them better than the title track. I do think it's cool that she included "Heartbeat"... I don't know what's with the remix, but maybe it just has more vocals from her! I'm pleased to see "Power's Out" on here--she was so excited to record with Sting, so I'm glad this gem didn't go to waste. Last & most, I reeeally hope "Say Yes" is what I think it is!


1 comment:

Dylana Suarez said...

Super lovely blog you have here!