Sunday, March 27, 2011

Mandisa "What If We Were Real" Tracklisting

Mandisa is getting ready to release her third album What If We Were Real on April 5th. Check out the album's tracklisting below:

1. Stronger
2. What If We Were Real
3. These Days
4. The Truth About Me
5. Say Goodbye
6. Good Morning (ft. TobyMac)
7. Waiting For Tomorrow
8. Just Cry
9. Temporary Fills
10. Free
11. Lifeline

Should be good!


No comments: