Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Jennifer Hudson "I Remember Me" Revised Tracklisting

To reference Jennifer, her label has heard my cry because the tracklisting for I Remember Me, Ms. Hudson's upcoming sophomore album, has been revised to include more songs! See what is in store for the 12-track set below:

1. No One Gonna Love You
2. I Got This
3. Where You At
4. Angel
5. I Remember Me
6. Gone
7. Everybody Needs Love
8. Why Is It So Hard
9. Don't Look Down
10. Still Here
11. Feeling Good
12. Believe

That's more like it! In case you were wondering, the two new additions are "Gone" & "Still Here". I Remember Me drops March 22nd.


No comments: