Friday, March 4, 2011

Britney Spears "Femme Fatale" Tracklisting

Later this month, Britney Spears will release her seventh album Femme Fatale (March 29th) & the tracklisting for the set has been confirmed:

1. Till The World Ends
2. Hold It Against Me
3. Inside Out
4. I Wanna Go
5. How I Roll
6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful (ft. Sabi)
7. Seal It With A Kiss
8. Big Fat Bass (ft.
9. Trouble For Me
10. Trip To Your Heart
11. Gasoline
12. Criminal
13. Up & Down

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
14. He About To Lose Me
15. Selfish
16. Don't Keep Me Waiting

To be quite honest, if her mediocre second single "Till The World Ends" (listen below) is any indication, I'm not too optimistic about Femme Fatale. The whole house music sound is so obviously something the label was primarily aiming for & it's just not Britney.

[Source, Source]

No comments: