Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Adam Lambert "Glam Nation Live" Cover, Tracklisting, & More!

On March 22nd, Adam Lambert is set to release his Glam Nation Live CD/DVD. Check out the tracklisting/setlist below:

1. Voodoo
2. Down The Rabbit Hole
3. Ring Of Fire
4. Fever
5. Sleepwalker
6. Whataya Want From Me
7. Soaked
8. Aftermath
9. Sure Fire Winners
10. Strut
11. Music Again
12. If I Had You
13. 20th Century Boy

I'm kinda surprised to see songs like "For Your Entertainment" & "Mad World" missing--excited to see "Aftermath" & "Sleepwalker" though! I've been dying to see Adam's Glam Nation tour, so I can't wait to finally do so! It doesn't really show anything, but here's the trailer for the release:

No comments: