Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Kid Sister "Kiss Kiss Kiss" Mixtape

Kid Sister has released a new mixtape entitled Kiss Kiss Kiss. She is offering a FREE download of the set, the tracklisting for which is provided below, HERE.

1. Kissin-tro
2. Kiss Kiss Kiss
3. Work Them
4. Green Velvet - Everybody Wants
5. Carte Blanche - Do! Do! Do! (Original/Laidback Luke Remix)
6. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
7. Lookout Weekend (ft. Nina Sky)
8. Gucci Rag Top (ft. Gucci Mane)
9. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don't Stop Movin'
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall - Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci (ft. DJ Gant-Man)

No comments: