Monday, December 6, 2010

*UPDATED* Keri Hilson "No Boys Allowed" Tracklisting + Preview

I might have to knock on wood after saying this, but it appears that Keri Hilson is actually going to get her second album No Boys Allowed out as scheduled on December 21st..! Peep the project's tracklisting below:

1. Buyou (ft. J. Cole)
2. Pretty Girl Rock
3. The Way You Love Me (ft. Rick Ross)
4. Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again)/I Want You
5. One Night Stand (ft. Chris Brown)
6. Lose Control/Let Me Down
7. Toy Soldier
8. Breaking Point
9. Beautiful Mistake
10. Gimme What I Want
11. All The Boys
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix ft. Kanye West)

I assume that track 12 is the recently released remix featuring Kanye West. As for other features, Rick Ross is likely on the album version of "The Way You Love Me", while I can only hope that Lil' Kim's awful verse is omitted from the album version of "Buyou". Anyway, preview the album via these snippets HERE. Sounds good, especially "Gimme What I Want"!

UPDATE: Features added. (Yay @ Kim getting the axe!)

No comments: