Wednesday, December 1, 2010

*UPDATED* Dirty Money "Last Train To Paris" Tracklisting + Preview

The Dirty Money album Last Train To Paris will finally see the light of day come December 14th. We now have the tracklisting for the 16-song set, which you can find below:

1. Intro
2. Yeah Yeah You Would (ft. Grace Jones)
3. I Hate That You Love Me
4. A** On The Floor (ft. Swizz Beatz)
5. Looking For Love (ft. Usher)
6. Someone To Love Me
7. Hate You Now
8. Yesterday (ft. Chris Brown)
9. Shades (ft. Lil' Wayne, Justin Timberlake, Bilal, & *James Fauntleroy*)
10. Angels (ft. The Notorious B.I.G. & Rick Ross)
11. Your Love (ft. Trey Songz)
12. Strobe Lights (ft. Lil' Wayne)
13. Hello Good Morning (ft. T.I.)
14. I Know (ft. Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, & Seven of RichGirl)
15. Coming Home (ft. Skylar Grey)
16. Loving You No More (ft. Drake)

I'm a little bummed, though not surprised, that "Love Come Down" is MIA. The sequence is of note, seeing as there isn't one single of the four included in the first half of the album, but that actually intrigues me. Maybe this album will have that little creative something extra after all! As far as the features go, we know some of them, but they haven't all been confirmed quite yet, so I'll update this post when they are. But! Stop reading now & just click HERE to hear a clip of every track!

UPDATE: has a prelude/mixtape/sampler, if you will, of the album, which acts as a further preview, available for your listening pleasure right HERE.

UPDATE #2: Features added.

No comments: