Thursday, December 23, 2010

Avril Lavigne "Goodbye Lullaby" Tracklisting

We haven't even entered the first month, let alone the third month, of 2011, but the tracklisting for Avril Lavigne's upcoming album Goodbye Lullaby (March 8th) has been unveiled. Check it out below:

1. Black Star
2. What The Hell
3. Push
4. Wish You Were Here
5. Smile
6. Stop Standing There
7. I Love You
8. Everybody Hurts
9. Not Enough
10. 4 Real
11. Darlin'
12. Remember When
13. Goodbye
14. Alice (Hidden Track)

Looks good. I'm glad we'll still be getting the full version of "Black Star" & that they included "Alice" at the end. Hopefully that release date gets pushed up!


No comments: