Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Preview Nicki Minaj's "Pink Friday"

I think I might actually make it to November 22nd now that snippets of each track on Nicki Minaj's upcoming debut album Pink Friday have emerged! It sounds like Nicki has really mastered singing hooks properly with "Save Me" & that she is going IN on "Blazin'"! If you're lost, you've lucked out: I've included the standard tracklisting for the album below because I'm such a nice guy. :)

1. I'm The Best
2. Roman's Revenge (ft. Eminem)
3. Did It On'em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly (ft. Rihanna)
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life (ft. Drake)
8. Check It Out (ft.
9. Blazin' (ft. Kanye West)
10. Here I Am
11. Dear Old Nicki
12. Your Love
13. Last Chance (ft. Natasha Bedingfield)


No comments: