Saturday, November 13, 2010

Natasha Bedingfield "Strip Me" Tracklisting

Natasha Bedingfield will release her third studio album Strip Me on December 7th. Check out the tracklisting for Strip Me below:

1. Little Too Much
2. All I Need (ft. Kevin Rudolf)
3. Strip Me
4. Neon Lights
5. Weightless
6. Can't Fall Down
7. Try
8. Touch
9. Run-Run-Run
10. Break Thru
11. No Mozart
12. Recover
13. Weightless (Less Is More Version)

Should be good!


No comments: