Thursday, November 11, 2010

The Black-Eyed Peas "The Beginning" Tracklisting

The Black-Eyed Peas are releasing their next album The Beginning at the end of this month on November 30th & the timing is starting to make sense now, as "The Time (Dirty Bit)" has unfortunately made its way to #2 on iTunes. Check out The Beginning's tracklisting below:

1. The Time (Dirty Bit)
2. Light Up The Night
3. Love You Long Time
4. Xoxoxo
5. Someday
6. Whenever
7. Fashion Beats
8. Don't Stop The Party
9. Do It Like This
10. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
11. Just Can't Get Enough
12. Play It Loud

12 more additions to the ' does techno' collection. Happyhappyjoyjoy.


No comments: