Sunday, October 24, 2010

Wynter Gordon "The First Dance" Cover & Tracklisting

Wynter Gordon has debuted the playful cover art for her upcoming EP The First Dance (November 9th). In addition, the tracklisting for the 6-song set has been revealed:

1. I Feel Love (ft. Rhythm Masters & MYNC)
2. Believer (ft. Freemasons)
3. Renegade (ft. Static Revenger)
4. Toyfriend (ft. David Guetta)
5. Right Here (Famties Remix)
6. Dirty Talk (Denzal Park Remix)

I was certainly hoping for more new material, as opposed to remixes & such, but I'm just glad Wynter is finally releasing something other than just a single! Plus, it's not like there isn't enough leaked material out there to keep us going until With The Music I Die... One thing though: We're getting a remix to "Right Here", but what about the original version? Anyone ever heard it?! lol


No comments: