Monday, October 11, 2010

N.E.R.D. "Nothing" Tracklisting

With their new album Nothing finally dropping on November 2nd, N.E.R.D. has announced the tracklisting for their latest effort:

1. Party People (ft. T.I.)
2. Hypnotize U
3. Help Me
4. Victory
5. Perfect Defect
6. I've Seen The Light/Inside Of Clouds (Interlude)
7. God Bless Us All
8. Life As A Fish
9. Nothing On You
10. Hot & Fun (ft. Nelly Furtado)

Another 10-track-er! Yippee.


No comments: