Saturday, October 30, 2010

Christina Aguilera "Burlesque" Soundtrack Tracklisting

A tracklisting has been floating around the web for Christina Aguilera's new movie "Burlesque"'s soundtrack, which has been pushed back six days to November 22nd, but the final tracklisting has now been revealed. All of the songs are by Christina Aguilera except where noted:

01 Something's Got A Hold On Me
02 Welcome To Burlesque*
03 Tough Lover
04 But I Am A Good Girl
05 Guy What Takes His Time
06 Express
07 You Haven't Seen The Last Of Me*
08 Bound To You
09 Show Me How You Burlesque
10 The Beautiful People

* = Cher

Pretty excited to be practically getting two new Christina Aguilera albums in one year! Especially since she worked with Tricky Stewart (who produced the best material on Bionic) on this, I bet this is gonna be even better!

No comments: