Monday, September 27, 2010

Jazmine Sullivan "Love Me Back" Tracklisting

Jazmine Sullivan is about to save my life with the release of her sophomore album Love Me Back on November 2nd. She recently revealed the tracklisting for the set:

1. Holding You Down (Goini In Circles)
2. 10 Seconds
3. Good Enough
4. Don't Make Me Wait
5. Love You Long Time
6. Redemption
7. Excuse Me
8. U Get On My Nerves
9. Stuttering
10. Famous
11. Luv Back

In a world of disappointments, Jazmine brings me so much joy. Speaking of which, take a listen to her second single below:

10 Seconds

No comments: