Sunday, August 15, 2010

Marques Houston "Mattress Music" Cover & Tracklisting

The classy Marques Houston has unveiled the cover art, old picture & all, & tracklisting for his fifth album Mattress Music (September 14th). Vocally, I'm looking forward to this album, so hopefully he won't be feeling himself so much that I can get through it.

1. Mattress Music
2. Pullin' On Her Hair (ft. Rick Ross)
3. Kickin' & Screamin'
4. Mess
5. Noize
6. Swag Sex (ft. Soulja Boy Tell 'Em)
7. He Ain't Me
8. High Notes
9. Ghetto Angel
10. Explosion
11. Waterfall

No comments: