Saturday, July 24, 2010

Usher "Versus" Cover & Tracklisting

Above is the lame cover for Versus, Usher's sequel to Raymond Vs. Raymond that drops on August 24th. The tracklisting for the 9-song set is below... & of course, the ONLY track that hasn't leaked yet is the Ciara collabo. Really, Usher? A bunch of RVR leftovers?! Well, & "There Goes My Baby" (which is simply omitted on the second disc of Raymond Vs. Raymond: The Deluxe Edition).

1. Love 'Em All
2. DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (ft. Pitbull)
3. Hot Toddy (ft. Jay-Z & Ciara)
4. Lay You Down
5. Lingerie
6. There Goes My Baby
7. Get In My Car (ft. Bun B)
8. Somebody To Love (Remix ft. Justin Bieber)
9. Stranger

No comments: