Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Dondria "Dondria Vs. Phatfffat" Tracklisting + Preview

In the timeless words of Rihanna, the wait is ova. Fans of Dondria who have been waiting years to see which of her songs would make the final cut on her debut album Dondria Vs. Phatfffat (August 17th) needn't look any further. Check out the album's tracklisting below:

1. You're The One
2. Saving Myself
3. Shawty Wus Up (ft. Johnta Austin & Diamond)
4. Making Love
5. Can You Help Me
6. Where Did We Go Wrong
7. No More
8. Still Be With Me
9. You're The One (JD's Jeep Mix)
10. Believer
11. Kissed By The Sun

I'll have to consult with my very own Dondria stan to be sure, but it appears that all the essentials are present & accounted for! That's not all though: Click HERE to listen to snippets of all 11 tracks!! Ya, umm, pretty sure it sounds, like, incredible.

No comments: