Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Goo Goo Dolls "Something For The Rest Of Us" Tracklisting

The Goo Goo Dolls have set an August 31st release date for their new album Something For The Rest Of Us. The band has also revealed the tracklisting for the album, which is provided below:

1. Sweetest Lie
2. As I Am
3. Home
4. Notbroken
5. One Night
6. Nothing Is Real
7. Now I Hear
8. Still Your Song
9. Something For The Rest Of Us
10. Say You're Free
11. Hey Ya
12. Soldier

Dear Goos, "Not Broken" is not one word... you're welcome. (Sorry, that was bugging me. lol) Their first single "Home" is now available for digital download HERE & if it's any indication of what's to come, I must be one of 'the rest of us'!


No comments: