Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Estelle "#ialmostmadeamixtape" Mixtape

Estelle has (almost) released a mixtape entitled #ialmostmadeamixtape prior to the release of her third album All Of Me this September. September is too far away, so I'm glad we have something from Ms. Darlings (lol) now! If you wish, check out the "mixtape'"s tracklisting below before downloading it FREE right HERE.

1. #almostanintro
2. Dear London
3. Fall In Love (Remix ft. John Legend & Nas)
4. #almostafreestyle (ft. Kardinal Offishall)
5. Keep It Like It Is
6. They Say (ft. Maino)
7. Star
8. Dance With Me
9. The Rocks
10. No More
11. MainStream
12. Ghetto (ft. Meek Wilson)
13. Until I Met You
14. Since I Came (ft. Vaughn Anthony & The Tom Hardy)
15. I Can Be A Freak (Pon Di Floor Remix)
16. #almostanoutro

No comments: