Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Christina Aguilera "Bionic (Deluxe Edition)" Details

Christina Aguilera has revealed the five extra tracks that will accompany the deluxe edition of her upcoming album Bionic when it arrives on June 8th. In order, they are: "Monday Morning", "Bobblehead", "Birds Of Prey", "Stronger Than Ever", & "I Am (Stripped)". She really is bringing it with her song titles this time around, but I must admit that I'm most intrigued by that last one. Needless to say, this is the edition I'll be headed to the store for!


No comments: