Tuesday, April 20, 2010

We Are The Fallen "Tear The World Down" Tracklisting

Carly Smithson & co. AKA We Are The Fallen are prepping for the release of their debut album Tear The World Down on May 11th. The tracklisting for the disc has been revealed:

1. Bury Me Alive
2. Burn
3. Paradigm
4. Don't Leave Me Behind
5. Sleep Well My Angel
6. Through Hell
7. I Will Stay
8. Like A Prayer
9. Without You
10. St. John
11. I Am Only One
12. Tear The World Down

So, there you have it! I can't wait to hear some (more) of these.


No comments: