Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Janelle Monae "The ArchAndroid" Tracklisting

The release of Janelle Monae's debut album The ArchAndroid on May 18th will soon be upon us. The set's tracklisting has now been revealed, so you can check it out below:

1. Suite II Overture
2. Dance Or Die (ft. Saul Williams)
3. Faster
4. Locked Inside
5. Sir Greendown
6. Cold War
7. Tightrope (ft. Big Boi)
8. Neon Gumbo
9. Oh, Maker
10. Come Alive (The War Of The Roses)
11. Mushrooms & Roses
12. Suite III Overture
13. Neon Valley Street
14. Make The Bus (ft. Of Montreal)
15. Wondaland
16. 57821 (ft. Deep Cotton)
17. Say You'll Go
18. BabopbyeYa

18 tracks! That's what I'm talkin' about!!


No comments: