Tuesday, December 15, 2009

New Music Tuesday: Alicia Keys "The Element Of Freedom"

Alicia Keys releases her fourth album The Element Of Freedom today. The project includes her singles "Doesn't Mean Anything" & "Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart." I'll be posting my album review later today, but I only review albums I like enough to buy, so there ya go! To purchase your copy of the CD, I would like to direct your attention to the widget on your right.

Also out...
Priscilla Renea Jukebox BUY
"Alvin & The Chipmunks: The Squeakquel" Soundtrack BUY

No comments: