Friday, November 6, 2009

OneRepublic "Waking Up" Tracklisting + Preview

OneRepublic is gearing up for the release of their sophomore album Waking Up on November 17th. Ryan Tedder's band has already dropped a few new songs on iTunes, but you can check out the entire tracklisting of Waking Up right here:

1. Made For You
2. All The Right Moves
3. Secrets
4. Everybody Loves Me
5. Missing Persons 1 & 2
6. Good Life
7. All This Time
8. Fear
9. Waking Up
10. Marchin' On
11. Lullaby

If you'd like, you can listen to a snippet of each song listed above HERE. I feel weird saying this because the rock-ish sound they have isn't usually my cup of tea, but this sounds really, really good! It sounds like working with a variety of artists over the last couple years has influenced Ryan in a very good way & that he's gotten even more comfortable with his voice. So exciting!

No comments: