Friday, November 20, 2009

Alicia Keys "The Element Of Freedom" Tracklisting

Alicia Keys will release her fourth album The Element Of Freedom on December 15th. The set's tracklisting has now been confirmed & is featured below:

1. Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn't Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait 'Til You See My Smile
6. That's How Strong My Love Is
7. Unthinkable (I'm Ready)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song (ft. Beyonce)
11. This Bed
12. Distance & Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)

Now that "TSWABH" has grown on me & we've heard her perform "Empire State Of Mind (Part II)," Alicia is three for three, so I'm excited for this album. Oh, & that Beyonce collabo can't hurt!


No comments: