Monday, October 5, 2009

Carrie Underwood "Play On" Tracklisting

For her upcoming third album Play On (November 3rd), word is that Carrie Underwood will be going for a more crossover sound, which I am all for! Check out the tracklisting for Play On below:

1. Cowboy Casanova
2. Quitter
3. Mama's Song
4. Change
5. Undo It
6. Someday When I Stop Loving You
7. Songs Like This
8. Temporary Home
9. This Time
10. Look At Me
11. Unapologize
12. What Can I Say (ft. Sons Of Sylvia)
13. Play On

It only just hit me that this album, as well as the others that will be released in November, is only a month away! Sweet.


No comments: