Friday, October 30, 2009

*UPDATED* Adam Lambert "For Your Entertainment" Tracklisting

It's been quite an exciting few days for us Adam Lambert fans. Today, to go along with the release (finally!) of his first single, the tracklisting for Adam's upcoming debut album For Your Entertainment (November 23rd) has been uncovered. Enjoy:

1. Music Again
2. For Your Entertainment
3. Whataya Want From Me
4. Strut
5. Soaked
6. Sure Fire Winners
7. A Loaded Smile
8. If I Had You
9. Pick U Up
10. Fever
11. Sleepwalker
12. Aftermath
13. Broken Open
14. Time For Miracles (Bonus Track)

Unlike Kris Allen's tracklisting, there's a lot of familiar titles here, so that's cool. We've already learned the background of a number of these songs, but here are a couple new tidbits: "Fever" is the track from Lady Gaga & Ryan Tedder produced "Sleepwalker." Now, back to blasting "For Your Entertainment" on repeat...

UPDATE: Another track, titled "Pick U Up," was added to the tracklisting! I've slipped it into its place above @ #9.


No comments: