Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Amerie "In Love & War" Tracklisting

Amerie assured her fans today on Twitter that her upcoming album In Love & War will definitely be coming out on November 3rd, so that's a relief. R&B may not sell like hotcakes, but dangit--the fans are here & we want something! On that note, here's the tracklisting for In Love & War:

1. Tell Me You Love Me
2. Heard 'Em All
3. Dangerous
4. Higher
5. Why R U
6. Pretty Brown (ft. Trey Songz)
7. More Than Love (ft. Fabolous)
8. Swag Back
9. You're A Star (Interlude)
10. Red Eye
11. The Flowers
12. Different People
13. Dear John
14. Heard 'Em All (Remix ft. Lil' Wayne)

What can we learn from this? Well, everything we've heard/that's leaked so far made the album, as did some material--almost half--we haven't heard. As sad as it may be, that's saying something, so I'm excited for this one. I've really come to respect Amerie increasingly as more from this era leaks because she sounds good on non-Rich Harrison-produced material, something I wasn't sure she could do.


No comments: