Monday, June 1, 2009

The Black-Eyed Peas "The END (Deluxe Edition)" Details

Peep the (even worse) cover for the deluxe edition of The Black-Eyed Peas' upcoming album The END (June 9th) above. The set, which will be exclusively available at Target in the US, will include the regular 15-track album as well as a bonus disc with four additional songs, six remixed tracks, & enhanced video content. Check out the exciting tracklisting below:

1. Where Ya Wanna Go
2. Simple Little Melody
3. Mare
4. Don't Bring Me Down
5. Pump It Harder (Pump It)
6. Let's Get Re-Started (Let's Get Retarded)
7. Shut The Phunk Up (Shut Up)
8. That's The Joint (Joints & Jams)
9. Another Weekend (Weekend)
10. Don't Phunk Around (Don't Phunk With My Heart)

I'm terribly curious to hear the 2009 reworkings of these BEP hits. With 25 tracks, I doubt phans (tehe) will be left feeling ripped off. I'm just pumped for a big summer release!


No comments: